Articles

Published on December 6th, 2012 | by Cryss

0

Tomb Raider – VGA Teaser

It’s certainly a shift to showcase a more human side to Lara Croft, the reboot will put her through the trials and tribulations that mould her into the strong willed treasure hunter and “Croft” she has yet to become. Expect more from Miss Croft at the VGA’s tomorrow night (9PM ET, 6PM PT,2AM GMT).

Tags: , , , , , , , ,


About the Author

Avid video gamer, freelance journalist, community manager and aspiring editor. Random quote: I'll show you a sweet dream, next night



Back to Top ↑
  • Gamesaid

    We support Gamesaid