Published on August 31st, 2012 | by Cryss


Final Fantasy Anniversary Box Set Unveiled

Square Enix recently opened the Final Fantasy 25th Anniversary event, announcing a massive bundle spanning 13 games across various Sony consoles. By purchasing the box set you get your hands on:
  • Final Fantasy (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy II (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy III (PSP)
  • Final Fantasy IV (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy V (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy VI (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy VII International (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy VIII (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy IX (PS1)
  • Final Fantasy X (PS2)
  • Final Fantasy XI Vana Del Collection 2 (PS2)
  • Final Fantasy XII (PS2)
  • Final Fantasy XIII (PS3)
You’ll also receive a bonus DVD including a video montage, the ‘Crystal Artworks’ book, an anniversary CD collection, an item code for use in Final Fantasy XIV and a mini replica of the Amano 25th Anniversary visual and stand. The 25th Anniversary box set will be released in Japan on December 18th, the birthdate of the original Final Fantasy. It’s currently set for 35,000 yen and anyone looking to get their hands on this collection will have to put a pre-order down by September 30th.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Avid video gamer, freelance journalist, community manager and aspiring editor. Random quote: I'll show you a sweet dream, next night

Back to Top ↑
  • Gamesaid

    We support Gamesaid