Published on June 6th, 2011 | by Charlie


E3: Dance Central 2 Revealed

Did you, like me, really enjoy Dance Central, one of the very few worth while Kinect games? Then you’ll love this peice of news. Harmonix have revealed Dance Central 2. Although it was confirmed last year, there was nothing solid shown of the game… until now. Revealed for Dance Central 2 are these confirmed features:
  • Brand New Multiplayer Mode (Something many people wanted in the first game)
  • Voice Control
  • Import all your songs from Dance Central 1
  • A campaign mode
  • A better “Break It Down” mode
Also revealed are a few of the songs revealed for the game:
  • Rihanna – “Rude Boy”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Massive Attack”
  • Montell Jordan – “This Is How We Do It”
  • La Roux – “Bulletproof”
  • Far East Movement – “Like a G6”
  • B.o.B featuring Bruno Mars – “Nothin’ on You”
  • Bananarama – “Venus”
  • Usher – “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”
Dance Central 2 releases this holiday. For more information, go to Check out the trailer below:

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Some say I should be a video game journalist, others say a video game designer. Shame you can't be both.

Back to Top ↑
  • Gamesaid

    We support Gamesaid